Admin

High

Scott Bishop, High School
jbishop2@bcps.org 

Amanda Campbell, High School
acampbell4@bcps.org 

Mark Lazusky, High School
mlazusky@bcps.org 

Anna Melton, High School 
amelton@bcps.org 

Lauren Risk, High School
lrisk@bcps.org 

Patrick Simms, High School
psimms@bcps.org 

Ashley Thorn, High School
athorn@bcps.org