Admin

Elementary

Brittany Kolb, Preschool/Pre-K 
bkolb@bcps.org 

Sheri Barreiro, Primary
sbarreiro@bcps.org 

Erica Hilliard, Primary
ehilliard@bcps.org 

Amber Kirkpatrick, Primary
akirkpatrick@bcps.org 

Mary Jane Brutzman, Intermediate
mbrutzman@bcps.org 

Allison Engel, Intermediate
aengel@bcps.org 

Kathy Brown, Intermediate
kbrown5@bcps.org 

Alisa Rogers, Intermediate 
arogers2@bcps.org