Admin

Related Services

Dave Amos, Vision Teacher
damos@bcps.org 

Bayla Cohen, Music Therapist
bcohen4@bcps.org 

Kendra Barrett, Physical Therapist
kbarrett3@bcps.org 

Cassie Nohe, Physical Therapist
cnohe@bcps.org 

Katie Millet, Physical Therapist 
kmillet@bcps.org 

Sarah Min, Occupational Therapist
smin@bcps.org 

Melanie Alevetsovitis, Occupational Therapist
malevetsovitis@bcps.org 

Lauren Sirriannia, Occupational Therapist
lsirriannia@bcps.org 

Marisa Annunziata, Speech and Language Pathologist
mannunziata@bcps.org 

Megha Bahl, Speech and Language Pathologist
mbahl@bcps.org 

Douglas Putchat, Social Emotional Learning Teacher 
dputchat@bcps.org 

Justine Branamen, STAT Teacher
jbranamen@bcps.org 

Valerie Mount, Resource Teacher
vmount@bcps.org