Admin

Front Office

Missy Beltran, Principal
mbeltran@bcps.org 

Yanina Giller, Assistant Principal
ygiller@bcps.org 

Kathleen Bolger, IEP Secretary
kbolger@bcps.org 

Deborah Schulkin, Administrative Secretary
dschulkin@bcps.org 

Scott Shimkaveg, IEP Chair
sshimkaveg@bcps.org 

Bradley Leposa, School Psychologist 
bleposa@bcps.org 

Ann Kennedy, Transition Facilitator 
akennedy3@bcps.org 

Lori Bures, Guidance Counselor 
lbures@bcps.org 

Jay Dover, Social Worker
jdover@bcps.org