Admin

Related Services

Justine Branamen, Social Emotional Learning Teacher
jbranamen@bcps.org

Megan Heath, Social Emotional Learning Teacher 
mheath3@bcps.org

Marisa Chacalos, Speech and Language Pathologist
mchacalos@bcps.org

Mary Anne O'Brien, Speech and Language Pathologist 
mobrien5@bcps.org

Melanie Alevetsovitis, Occupational Therapist
malevetsovitis@bcps.org 

Sarah Min, Occupational Therapist
smin@bcps.org 

Lauren Sirriannia, Occupational Therapist
lsirriannia@bcps.org 

Kendra Barrett, Physical Therapist
kbarrett3@bcps.org 

Katie Millet, Physical Therapist 
kmillet@bcps.org 

Cassie Nohe, Physical Therapist
cnohe@bcps.org 

Bayla Horn, Music Therapist
bhorn3@bcps.org 

Dave Amos, Vision Teacher
damos@bcps.org