Admin

Related Services

Melanie Alevetsovitis, Occupational Therapist
malevetsovitis@bcps.org 

Dave Amos, Vision Teacher
damos@bcps.org 

Marisa Annunziata, Speech and Language Pathologist
mannunziata@bcps.org 
 
Kendra Barrett, Physical Therapist
kbarrett3@bcps.org 

Bayla Horn, Music Therapist
bhorn3@bcps.org 

Cassie Nohe, Physical Therapist
cnohe@bcps.org 

Katie Millet, Physical Therapist 
kmillet@bcps.org 

Sarah Min, Occupational Therapist
smin@bcps.org 

Douglas Putchat, Social Emotional Learning Teacher 
dputchat@bcps.org 

Lauren Sirriannia, Occupational Therapist
lsirriannia@bcps.org