Admin

Instructional Assistants

Fay Ash
fash@bcps.org 

Erica Chaney
echaney@bcps.org 

Crystal Edwards 
cjarvis@bcps.org 

Katherine Eldridge
keldridge@bcps.org  

Sierra Gaither
sgaither@bcps.org  

Kimberly Garland
kernst@bcps.org  

Ellen Hassell
ehassell@bcps.org 

Sheryl Hooper
shooper@bcps.org 

Alison Jackson
ajackson14@bcps.org 

Sara Kanwishwer
skanwisher@bcps.org 

Eula Keyes 
ekeyes@bcps.org 

Marilyn Matthews
mmathews9@bcps.org 

Johann Merryman
jmerryman@bcps.org 

Supria Mohla
smohla@bcps.org 

Shakira Rios Colon
srioscolon@bcps.org

Lynetta Roberts 
lroberts7@bcps.org

Adrian Sabb
asabb@bcps.org  

Laura Sauer 
lsauer@bcps.org 

Elena Sautter 
esautter@bcps.org 

Nicole Schweiger 
nschweiger2@bcps.org 

Cassie Turner 
kturner2@bcps.org 

Weusi Washington 
wwashington@bcps.org