Admin

Instructional Assistants

Fay Ash
fash@bcps.org 

Erica Chaney
echaney@bcps.org 

Crystal Edwards 
cjarvis@bcps.org 

Kathy Eldridge
keldridge@bcps.org  

Sierra Gaither
sgaither@bcps.org  

Kim Garland
kernst@bcps.org  

Ellen Hassell
ehassell@bcps.org 

Sheryl Hooper
shooper@bcps.org 

Alison Jackson
ajackson14@bcps.org 

Nikki Kilduff
nkilduff@bcps.org

Marilynn Matthews
mmathews9@bcps.org 

Johann Merryman
jmerryman@bcps.org 

Supria Mohla
smohla@bcps.org 

Mishelle Newby
mnewby@bcps.org

Lynetta Roberts 
lroberts7@bcps.org

Adrian Sabb
asabb@bcps.org  

Laura Sauer 
lsauer@bcps.org 

Elena Sautter 
esautter@bcps.org 

Nicole Schweiger 
nschweiger2@bcps.org 

Cassie Turner 
kturner2@bcps.org 

Weusi Washington 
wwashington@bcps.org